

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur-492 099 (CG) www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

Date: 03.01.2019

No. Admin/Rec./Regular/Group 'A'/11/2017/AIIMS.RPR/638

## NOTICE REGARDING RECRUITMENT TO THE POST OF ACCOUNTS OFFICER ON DIRECT RECRUITMENT BASIS IN AIIMS RAIPUR

Reference is invited to the No. Admin/Rec./Regular/Group 'A'/11/2017/AIIMS.RPR/2103 dated 28.11.2017 inviting online applications for recruitment to the post of Accounts Officer on direct recruitment basis in AIIMS Raipur.

After scrutiny of the applications received against the above said advertisement, a list of Eligible, Provisionally Eligible and Ineligible candidates was notified in the website of AIIMS, Raipur vide Notice No. Admin/Rec./Regular/Group 'A'/11/2017/AIIMS.RPR/113, dated 03.07.2018.

The Ineligible candidates/Provisionally Eligible candidates were provided an opportunity to submit any objections/clarifications regarding their eligibility in the Administration Section of AIIMS, Raipur from 03-07-2018 to 07-07-2018.

Against the above notification, AIIMS, Raipur received 24 objections/clarifications from the candidates. All the objections/clarifications submitted by the candidates were carefully scrutinized by the Scrutiny Committee.

Accordingly, list of Eligible/Not Eligible applicants of these 24 candidates has been prepared and appended below:

## <u>List of Eligible / Provisionally Eligible / Ineligible Candidates</u> for the post of Accounts Officer:

S.No	Application No	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Not Eligible	Remarks
1	101499	Anil Kumar Das	Provisionally Eligible	
2	100104	Anubha Tamrakar	Provisionally Eligible	
3	102775	Ashwani Kumar	Provisionally Eligible	
4	103829	Debashish Bhadra	Provisionally Eligible	
5	100448	Gaurav Kumar	Eligible	
6	101547	Gautam Dewangan	Provisionally Eligible	
7	102710	K Kiran Kuamr	Provisionally Eligible	
8	100387	Mohan Bhangre	Provisionally Eligible	
9	106954	Nagesh Kashyap	Eligible	
10	106906	Namita Tamrakar	Not Eligible	Overage
11	107153	Pramod Kumar	Provisionally Eligible	
12	103830	Praphull Kumar Jha	Eligible	
13	105881	Ratendra Singh Kuahwah	Eligible	
14	100173	Ratnesh Kumar Shukla	Eligible	
15	100031	Rohit Saraiya	Provisionally Eligible	
16	100151	Sandeep Kumar Dwivedi	Provisionally Eligible	
17	100395	Satya Narayan Mohanty	Provisionally Eligible	
18	102732	Shailesh Kumar	Provisionally Eligible	
19	102676	Shesh Narayan Dewangan	Provisionally Eligible	
20	100389	Vijyeta Rathore	Provisionally Eligible	
21	100455	Vimal Sindhu Patel	Not Eligible	Overage
22	102728	Vivek Kumar Gupta	Eligible	
23	107016	Yogendra Patel	Provisionally Eligible	
24	101525	Vishal Kumar	Provisionally Eligible	

Deputy Director (Admin) AIIMS, Raipur